eMail: Flag DE Sign inSign in
Menu

Kontakt

in Joint Venture zwischen Italgreen SpA & Gli Specialisti del Verde Srl.

Via F. Caracciolo, 66 - 20155 Milan (MI) - Italy
Tel.: +39 02 688.84.13 - Fax: +39 02 700.445.041
eMail: powergrass@powergrass.it

PRODUCT MANAGER
Dott. Niko Sarris
eMail: niko.sarris@powergrass.it

BUSINESS PARTNERS - AUTORIZED INSTALLERS

Dr. Niko SARRIS from "Gli Specialisti del Verde" in Italy
eMail: sarris.niko@gmail.it
www.gsdv.it

Umberto FEBO di "Natura e Giardini" in Italy, provincia di Pescara
eMail: umberto@naturaegiardini.it
www.febogarden.com

Sean Goodwin from "Talbot Farm Landscapes ltd" in Great Britain
75 Derby Road, Derby, Derbyshire, DE65 5FP
eMail: info@talbotfarmlandscapes.co.uk
Mobile: +44 1283732755
Tel: +44 (0)1283 732755
Fax: +44 (0) 1283 734543

Arjen KRAAIJEVELD from "GKB Realisatie" in The Netherlands
eMail: arjen@gkbgroep.nl
www.gkbgroep.nl

Lucas H.B. SERVAAS from "De Ridder BV" South Holland
eMail: lucas@jderidderbv.nl
www.jderidderbv.nl

Graham LONGDIN from "Agripower" in Great Britain
eMail: Graham.Longdin@agripower.co.uk
www.agripower.co.uk

Jesper MARGNUSSON from "Ksab Konstgräs" in South Sweden
eMail: jesper@ksabgolf.se
www.ksabkonstgras.se

Im Nordwesten von Mailand, 3 Minuten von der Messestadt, 10 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum

Lassen sie sich einen unverbindlichen Kostenvoranschlag erstellen, ganz einfach und schnell.

All fields are required!

» Privacy information notice (GDPR - European General Data Protection Regulation 679/2016)

The compilation and submission of this electronic form implies the acceptance of what is indicated in the Privacy Information Notice!

POWERgrass in the world

POWERgrass hybrid turf fieldPOWERgrass hybrid turf field

Synthetic turf fieldSynthetic turf field